Flourless Chocolate Cake

Ah the wicked web we weave…..

My boys love this chocolate cake. I love it too! It’s a relatively healthy, high protein cake full of chick peas and never once in all the times I’ve served it up to friends, has anyone guessed that chick peas are the secret ingredient. I only give this recipe away if promises are made never to reveal this! You can pretty it up with a dusting of icing sugar but there’s not really any need. I love that it’s high protein! 

    

2 thoughts on “Flourless Chocolate Cake

Leave a Reply

